2015 AEOE Board


AEOE is governed by the Board of Directors.  Serving the Board are two regional councils, the Northern and Southern Councils.  Please find our Board and Council contact information below. Any general queries should be directed to our Statewide President.


Nominate yourself or another AEOE member here - Nominations and Elections Page


AEOE Board Members at the California Statewide Environmental Conference 2018, Camp Hess Kramer, Malibu, CA


Back row left to right: Tom Drake, Kat Montgomery, Ryan Mayeda, Nathan Taxel, Angela Kemsley, Sarah Angulo, Leah Callan

Front row left to right: Tracey Weiss, Reed Schneider, Katie Anderson